Photoshop Christmas Tutorials and Brushes.

Oh yeah its that time of year again. For the next couple of weeks I will be hunting down some tutorials and brushes for everyone so you can create your own xmas cards or family photos to show off your new skills to your family and friends. Besides, you never know. It may lead to some side jobs for next years holidays seasons. Wink, wink. This first one I absolutely love and can’t wait to try it myself.

Creating a Lighted Christmas Wreath.

http://www.photoshopbuddy.net/Christmas_Wreath.html

Well thats it for now. Don’t worry I have more coming.

On the home front, I installed my new motherboard and video card. Put Big Blue all back together with much excitement. Plugged him in and well, nothing again. Yeah I know. So tonight I order a AMD Athlon 6400x 2 and 4 gigs of OCZ Reaper HPC Edition memory. I have to give a big thank you to Joe and one of my best friends Mary because I just wouldn’t of been able to get it without them. I wub you guys. Sooo hopefully these will get here sometime early next week. Newegg is pretty fast if they have everything in stock at their Memphis warehouse and then hopefully all this drama will be over.

If anyone of you happen to do the tutorials that I’ve found. Please, post a link. I would love to see your work and maybe the different creative ways you have put them to use. That’s it for now and I wish you all a great Friday.

~ by mitzs on November 14, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
