Adobe INDESIGN CS4 Anyone???

Yes I know this is a Photoshop blog. However, I have a good twitter buddy AJ Wood who is to humble and shy to brag on himself. So we his friends, must do it for him.  Plus, when it comes to Adobe products Aj is the guy with the know how.  He was the #1 Adobe Certified Instructor worldwide for the months of April thru June 2008. 

Layers Magazine also recognised the talents that AJ possesses not only with Adobe software, but his skills to pass on this knowledge to others as an Instructor. Rumor has it that they ambushed him at PSW LasVegas and locked him in a room until he produced 4 videos on Indesign CS4 for Layers Magazine Blog!  I am just joking they didn’t kidnap AJ or anything. They did however appreciate his talents and you will too. 

http://www.layersmagazine.com/cs4

For more information on AJ himself check out his site at:

http://www.ajwood.com/

~ by mitzs on September 24, 2008.

4 Responses to “Adobe INDESIGN CS4 Anyone???”

  1. Mitzs,

    Thank you for the kind words, and I found the kidnapping story entertaining. I’ll have to remember that the next time the Mrs asks what kept me so busy for three days.

    “But honey, the NAPP folks threw me in the back of a van, and said ‘Make a tutorial or else.'”

    Heh heh.

  2. Your welcome AJ. I am glad you liked it. My mind tends to wonder off on its own at times and my fingers just seem to follow. lol.

  3. Neat stuff! Thanks for braggin’ on AJ, Mitzs. I’ll be looking into his words of wisdom and following him on Twitter.

  4. Nice site you have

Leave a Reply

 
