Photoshop CS4

Adobe has set up a feature page so we can see all the new and exciting changes that Photoshop CS4 has to offer us. If your interested follow the link below. I have to admit the new adjustment panel looks really interesting.

http://www.adobe.com/products/photoshop/photoshop/features/?view=topnew

If your really interested in seeing Photoshop CS4 in action I suggest you head over to Layers Mag and check out their Adobe Creative Suite 4 Learning Center. They have video tutorials for the entire suite which include 5 just on photoshop so far. Pretty darn cool. These guys are always on their toes.

http://www.layersmagazine.com/cs4

I found a site with a lot of different Photoshop tutorials. I’ve not had a chance to do any yet but I’ve saved it to favs and when I feel I deserve a special treat instead of a bowl of chocolate chip mint ice cream I am heading straight for these tutorials. 🙂

http://www.design-desire.com/

Well that is it for now and I hope everyone has a great Tuesday!

~ by mitzs on September 23, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
