Is this your first time to Photoshop World?

Then this is a gotta must have before you go. It is Matt Kloskowskis Photoshop World Insider’s Guide.
“Photoshop World is here and it got me thinking about some one attending the conference for the first time. It’s overwhelming. Trust me, I’ve been there as an attendee. Before I ever started working for NAPP, I was a NAPP member and I remember going to Photoshop World for the first time when they didn’t have half of the classes and instructors they do now – and it was intimidating then. So here’s my guide from an insider’s perspective to help you get the most out of the conference. ”
You can take advantage of this free guide at the link below. Thanks Matt!
http://www.lightroomkillertips.com/2008/photoshop-world-insiders-guide/

I have another great surprise for you today. I know, I am full of them today:) This is a new twitter buddy of mine who has his own blog, and today his blog was about an interview with an artist who is a landscape and nature photographer. I’ll let you check it out for yourself. I really enjoyed it.
http://www.bernskiold.com/2008/08/27/wednesday-artist-interview-juha-m-kinnunen/#more-589

~ by mitzs on August 28, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
