Not much to say

Sorry I don’t have much for you at the moment. I am busy doing my Kelby training. I hope you guys are working in PS too. It is the only way for one to improve their skills. Plus who doesn’t love playing in PS? I really can’t call it work when I enjoy it so much, but hey I am not about to leave you empty handed. I found a pretty cool tutorial over at Layers Mag by  Mike Rodriguez for Reduce Noise in Photoshop CS3. If you like it leave a comment for Mike so he knows and will want to make us some more.

http://www.layersmagazine.com/reduce-noise-in-photoshop-cs3.html

~ by mitzs on August 21, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
